WWW Wednesday January 24 2018

WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link in Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

What am I currently reading?

35008814 Maureen Johnson’s new book Truly Devious arrived at my house on Monday, and I have 3 jobs so I have only read the first chapter, but I am so psyched for this book!

Murder Mystery, my favorite author, a fun time. I’m so excited to have this book in my hands.

 

11925514 I am listening to Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein. I have about an hour and half left and wholly wow is this book so great and lovely. Friendship is a powerful thing, the friendship between women can change the course of history.

 

 

 

What have I recently finished Reading?

23310751

I finished reading First & Then by Emma Mills. I found this so cute, my full review will drop on Monday. It was a very sweet book, short and adorable. I would recommend it to someone looking for something kind of adorable with a little bit of drama.

 

 

What am I reading next?

I think the next physical book I’m reading will be Rosemarked by Livia Blackburne, which was the Uppercase book for November. I’m so behind on my uppercase box book reading.

I also have quite a few e-books to read so I may just curl up with my tablet for a weekend and get those read.

I also have a book to edit so who knows how long it will take to actually read these things.

And that’s what this week looks like, what does yours look like?

Until next time Internet,

Deanna

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday January 24 2018

Leave a comment