Reviews

Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams

The Details Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers Published:  June 19, 2018 Genres: Fiction, YA, contemporary, romance My Rating: 3.75 Stars GoodReads Blurb Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark, and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.… Continue reading Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams

Advertisements
Memes

20 Questions Book Tag!

Hi, No one tagged me in this, but I decided to do it anyway. I've seen it on a few different blogs and I want to answer these questions. So here were are. Question 20 is asking me to tag people since I was untagged, I won't be tagging people. 1. How many books are… Continue reading 20 Questions Book Tag!

Reviews

Childern of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi

The DetailsPublisher: Henry Holt Books for Young Readers Published:  March 6th, 2018 Genres: Fiction, YA, Fantasy My Rating: 5 Stars  GoodReads BlurbThey killed my mother. They took our magic. They tried to bury us. Now we rise. Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orïsha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zélie’s Reaper… Continue reading Childern of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi

Reviews

My Name is Victoria by Lucy Worsley

The DetailsPublisher: Candlewick Press Published: May 8th, 2018 Genres: Historical Fiction, YA My Rating: 3.5 Stars  GoodReads BlurbBy turns thrilling, dramatic, and touching, this is the story of Queen Victoria’s childhood as you’ve never heard it before. Miss V. Conroy is good at keeping secrets. She likes to sit as quiet as a mouse, neat and… Continue reading My Name is Victoria by Lucy Worsley