Blogging, Uncategorized

100 followers!?!?

Hi everyone,

I started this blog on January 16, 2017.

Thursday, April 20, 2017, when I signed into my account I had a notification that I had 100 followers. I can’t even begin to believe that’s true.

I honestly, thought it woimg_5120uld take a very long time to get 100 people to follow my blog, and I am pleasantly surprised and humbled that so many people have decided to read my posts and like and comment on them.

I am greatly enjoying being a part of this book blogging community. I’ve met some wonderful people and I am very grateful for the opportunities I’ve found and new books I’ve discovered through this book blogging experience.

I’m still finding my footing in the blogging world and figuring out exactly what I want to do with my blog, but I am very thankful that all of you have taken the time to follow and read what I post. The friendships with the other bloggers on this site, and how quickly a new blog was accepted into your community astounds me. Thank you so much for accepting me into thing group of amazing people. Reading your blogs every day has been the highlight of many a morning. I’m not much of a commenter, but I’m trying to get better at it. I want to badly to be an active part of this book blogging community.

I look forward to running this blog for a long while and hope to grow it into something that I’m extremely proud of.

Again, thanks everyone for reading and liking and commenting on my posts. It means a great deal to me.

 

Until next time Internet,

Deanna

 

8 thoughts on “100 followers!?!?”

Leave a Reply

